Menu
Board of Education
Indian River Board of Education 2020-2021
Board Member Election District Term Expiration E-mail
Rodney M. Layfield, President District 2
2023
rodney.layfield@irsd.k12.de.us
Leolga T. Wright, Vice President
District 3
2023
leolga.wright@irsd.k12.de.us
Anthony L. Cannon District 1 2025 Anthony.l.cannon@irsd.k12.de.us 
Derek E. Cathell
District 5 2024 derek.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us
W. Scott Collins District 5 2024 scott.collins@irsd.k12.de.us
Dr. Leo J. Darmstadter, III District 1 2025 Leo.j.darmstadter@irsd.k12.de.us
Dr. Donald G. Hattier District 4 2024 donald.hattier@irsd.k12.de.us
Gerald T. Peden
District 2
2025 gerald.peden@irsd.k12.de.us
Constance T. Pryor District 4 2025 Constance.pryor@irsd.k12.de.us 
Dr. Heather M. Statler
District 3 2024 heather.statler@irsd.k12.de.us