Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

District nav

Menu Trigger Container

Logo and Schools Container

Nav Main and Search Container

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

School Nurse Contacts

Kenna Murray

Kenna Murray, MSN, RN, NCSN

Lead Nurse/Float Nurse
kenna.murray@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-436-1000 Cell: 302-548-6714

Tamula Beam

Tami Beam MSN, RN, NCSN

Indian River High School
tamula.beam@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-732-3194   
Fax: 302-732-1514

Tricia Bounds

Tricia Bounds, MSN, RN, CNEcl

Indian River High School
tricia.bounds@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-732-3194
Fax: 302-231-4546
 
Alex Skidmore

Alex Skidmore, MSN, RN

Sussex Central High School
alexandra.skidmore@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-934-3166
Fax: 302-934-5965

Christian Clark

Christian Clark MSN, RN

Sussex Central High School
christian.t.clark@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-934-3166
Fax: 302-934-5965

 

Melanie J. Marshall

Melanie J. Marshall
MSN, RN, NCSN,NHDP-BC, NREMT

Georgetown Middle School
melanie.marshall@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-856-1925  
Fax: 302-856-1915 

Julia Miller

Julia Miller BSN, RN

Georgetown Middle School
julia.miller@irsd.k12.de.us
EXT 111101

Phone: 302-856-1925  
Fax: 302-856-1915

 
Deena King

Deena King MSN, RN

Millsboro Middle School
deena.king@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-934-3220  
Fax: 302-934-3215 

Julia Miller

Julia Miller BSN, RN

Millsboro Middle School
julia.miller@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-934-3220 
Fax: 302-934-3215

 

Denise Parsons

Denise Parsons, MSN, RN

Selbyville Middle School
Denise.parsons@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-436-1029  
Fax: 302- 436-1018

Kaylin Willitts MSN, RN

Selbyville Middle School
kaylin.willitts@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-436-1029
Fax: 302-436-1018

Erica Jester

Erica Jester BSN, RN

East Millsboro Elementary School
erica.jester@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-231-4445  
Fax: 302-934-3227 

Kimberly Gordon

Kimberly Gordon MSN, RN

East Millsboro Elementary
Kimberly.gordon@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-231-4445 
Fax: 302-231-4447 

Shelly Lamers

Shelly Lamers, MSN, RN, NCSN

Georgetown Elementary School
shelly.lamers@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-856-1944  
Fax: 302-855-2479 

Mallori Roy

Mallori Roy MSN, RN

Georgetown Elementary School
mallori.roy@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-856-1944  
Fax: 302-855-2479 

Colleen Jones

Colleen Jones MSN, RN

John M. Clayton Elementary School
colleen.jones@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-732-1349  
Fax: 302-732-3811 

Amber Larimore

Amber Larimore MSN, RN

Long Neck Elementary School
amber.larimore@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-945-6204 
Fax: 302-945-6203 

Sandra Chandler

Sandra Chandler MSN, RN, NCSN

Lord Baltimore Elementary School
sandra.chandler@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-537-2707   
Fax: 302-537-2708 

Britney Lloyd

Britney Lloyd MSN, RN, NCSN

North Georgetown Elementary School
britney.lloyd@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-855-2433  
Fax: 302-855-2439

Marie Karitis-Smith

Marie Karitis-Smith MSN, RN

Phillip C. Showell Elementary School
marie.karitis@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-436-1044  
Fax: 302-436-1053 

Ashley Messick

Ashley Messick MSN, RN

Southern Delaware School of the Arts
ashley.messick@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-436-1066 ext 330040  
Fax: 302-436-1068

Brooke Kessler

Brooke Kessler MSN, RN

Howard T. Ennis School
brooke.kessler@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-856-1933  
Fax: 302-856-1931 

Kathryn Tober

Kathryn Tober BSN, RN

Howard T. Ennis School
Kathryn.tober@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-856-1933  
Fax: 302-856-1931 

Nicole Oscar

Nicole Oscar BSN, RN

Howard T. Ennis School
Nicole.oscar@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-856-1933  
Fax: 302-856-1931 

Shelley Wilgus

Shelley Wilgus MSN, RN, NCSN

Howard T. Ennis School
shelley.wilgus@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-856-1933  
Fax: 302-856-1931 

 

Madison Peralta BSN, RN

IRSD Early Learning Center
madison.perralta@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone: 302-732-1346  
Fax: 302-732-1344 

 

Sara Hammel BSN, RN

Indian River School District
sara.hammel@irsd.k12.de.us
Float Nurse
 

Anastasia Robinson

Anastasia Robinson, MSN, MSM, RN, NCSN

Indian River School District
anastasia.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us
Float Nurse