Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

District nav

Menu Trigger Container

Logo and Schools Container

Nav Main and Search Container

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Finance Department Staff

Indian River Educational Complex - (302) 436-1000

Tammy Smith, Director of Business and Finance
E-mail address: tammy.smith@irsd.k12.de.us 
Phone Ext: 101154

Cathy Wolfe, Supervisor of Business and Finance
E-mail address: cathy.wolfe@irsd.k12.de.us 
Phone Ext: 101531

Yu’Nein Bowen, Federal Program Analyst
E-mail address: yu’nein.bowen@irsd.k12.de.us  
Phone Ext: 101455

Tara Doughty, Secretary of Business and Finance
E-mail address: tara.doughty@irsd.k12.de.us  
Phone Ext: 101191

Lisha Gist, Secretary of Business and Finance
E-mail address: lisha.gist@irsd.k12.de.us  
Phone Ext: 101520

Matthew Schifano, Adult Education
E-mail address: matthew.schifano@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone Ext: 101306

Krista Showalter, Secretary of Business and Finance
E-mail address: krista.showalter@irsd.k12.de.us 
Phone Ext: 101451

Tina Willey, Secretary of Business and Finance
E-mail address: tina.willey@irsd.k12.de.us  
Phone Ext: 101351

Duane Marvel, Payroll Specialist
E-mail address: duane.marvel@irsd.k12.de.us  
Phone Ext: 101137
•    Payroll

Jessica Rogers, Payroll/Benefits Secretary
E-mail address: jessica.rogers@irsd.k12.de.us 
Phone Ext: 101185
•    Benefits
•    FMLA Leave
•    Parental Leave

Breana Spady, Payroll Secretary
E-mail address: breana.spady@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone Ext: 101527
•    Substitute payroll 

Candida Jackson, Payroll Secretary 
E-mail address: candida.jackson@irsd.k12.de.us
Phone Ext: 1011528
•    Payroll