Menu
Board of Education
Indian River Board of Education 2019-2020
Board Member Election District Term Expiration E-mail

Charles M. Bireley, President


District 4


2020


‚Äč
charles.bireley@irsd.k12.de.us

Rodney M. Layfield, Vice President District 2 2023 rodney.layfield@irsd.k12.de.us
Derek E. Cathell
District 5 2024 derek.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us
W. Scott Collins District 5 2024 scott.collins@irsd.k12.de.us
James E. Fritz District 1 2020 james.fritz@irsd.k12.de.us
Dr. Donald G. Hattier District 4 2024 donald.hattier@irsd.k12.de.us
James E. Hudson
District 1
2020
james.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Gerald T. Peden
District 2
2020 gerald.peden@irsd.k12.de.us
Dr. Heather M. Statler
District 3 2024 heather.statler@irsd.k12.de.us
Leolga T. Wright District 3 2023 leolga.wright@irsd.k12.de.us

Board of Education

Seated (from left): James E. Hudson, Dr. Heather M. Statler, James E. Fritz, Leolga T. Wright, Rodney M. Layfield. Standing (from left): Gerald T. Peden, W. Scott Collins, Charles M. Bireley, Derek E. Cathell, Dr. Donald G. Hattier.