Menu
School Nurse Contacts
Lead/Mentor/Float Nurse
Anna Miller BSN, RN, NCSN
anna.miller@irsd.k12.de.us
302-436-1000 phone
Anna Miller


Indian River High School
Tami Beam MSN, RN, NCSN
tamula.beam@irsd.k12.de.us
302-732-3194 phone  302-732-1514 fax
Tami Beam


Elizabeth Light MSN, RN, NCSN
elizabeth.light@irsd.k12.de.us
302-732-3194 phone  302-732-1514 fax
Elizabeth Light


Sussex Central High School

Kimberly Gordon BSN, RN
Kimberly.gordon@irsd.k12.de.us
302-934-5170 phone  302-934-5965 fax
Kimberly Gordon


Anastasia "Stacy" Robinson MSN, MSM, RN, NCSN
anastasia.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us
302-934-5170 phone  302-934-5965 fax
Stacy Robinson


Selbyville Middle School
Loretta Newsom MSN, RN, NCSN
Loretta.newsom@irsd.k12.de.us
302-436-1029 phone 302-436-1035 fax
Loretta Newsom


Millsboro Middle School
Denna King BSN. RN
deena.king@irsd.k12.de.us
302-934-3220 phone  302-934-3215 fax


Georgetown Middle School
Melanie Marshall MSN, RN, NCSN, NHDP-BC, NREMT
melanie.marshall@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1925 phone  302-856-1915 fax

East Millsboro Elementary
Erica Jester BSN, RN
erica.jester@irsd.k12.de.us
302-231-4445 phone  302-934-3227 fax
Erica Jester


Kenna L. Murray MSN, RN
kenna.murray@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1943 phone  302-855-2479 fax
Kenna Murray

John M. Clayton Elementary
Colleen Jones MSN, RN
colleen.jones@irsd.k12.de.us
302-732-1349 phone  302-732-3811
Colleen Jones

Georgetown Elementary
Shelly Lamers BSN, RN
shelly.lamers@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1943 phone  302-855-2479 fax
Shelly Lamers

Mallori Roy BSN, RN
mallori.roy@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1943 phone  302-855-2479 fax
Mallori Roy

 

Long Neck Elementary

Amber Larimore BSN, RN
amber.larimore@irsd.k12.de.us
302-945-6204 phone  302-945-6203 fax


Ashley Messick BSN, RN
ashley.messick@irsd.k12.de.us
302-945-6204 phone  302-945-6203 fax
Ashley Messick


Lord Baltimore Elementary

Sandra Chandler BSN, RN
sandra.chandler@irsd.k12.de.us
302-537-2707 phone  302-537-2708 fax
Sandra Chandler


North Georgetown Elementary   
Britney Lloyd MSN, RN
britney.lloyd@irsd.k12.de.us
302-855-2433 phone  302-855-2439 fax
Brittany LLoyd


Ashley Messick BSN, RN
ashley.messick@irsd.k12.de.us
302-945-6204 phone  302-945-6203 fax
 
Ashley Messick



Phillip Showell Elementary
Marie Karitis-Smith MSN, RN
marie.karitis@irsd.k12.de.us
302-436-1044 phone  302-436-1053 fax
Marie Smith 2


GW Carver Academy/TOTS
Eugene McMillen RN, BSN, MSN, EdD
eugene.mcmillen@irsd.k12.de.us
302-732-3800 phone  302-732-3790 fax
Eugene McMillen


Southern Delaware School of the Arts
Barbara McMillen MSN, RN, NCSN
barbara.mcmillen@irsd.k12.de.us
302-436-1066 phone  302-436-1068 fax
Barbara McMillen


Howard T. Ennis School
Brooke Kessler MSN, RN
brooke.kessler@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1933 phone  302-856-1931 fax
Brooke Kessler


Kathryn Tober  BSN, RN
Kathryn.tober@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1933 phone  302-856-1931 fax
Katy Tober


Nicole Oscar BSN, RN
Nicole.oscar@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1933 phone  302-856-1931 fax
Nichole Oscar


Shelley Wilgus MSN, RN, NCSN
shelley.wilgus@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1933 phone  302-856-1931 fax
Shelley Wilgus


Brittany Murray BSN, RN
Brittany.murray@irsd.k12.de.us
302-856-1933 phone  302-856-1931 fax
Brittany Murray