Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

District nav

Menu Trigger Container

Logo and Schools Container

Nav Main and Search Container

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Board Members

Leolga Wright

Leolga T. Wright,
President

District 3 (2027)
Board member since 2012
leolga.wright@irsd.k12.de.us

Lisa Hudson Briggs

Lisa Hudson Briggs

District 1 (2024)
Board member since 2024
lisa.briggs@irsd.k12.de.us

Derek Cathell

Derek E. Cathell

District 5 (2024)
Board member since 2018
derek.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us

Donald Hattier

Dr. Donald G. Hattier

District 4 (2024)
Board member since 2002
donald.hattier@irsd.k12.de.us

Kelly Kline

Kelly E. Kline

District 1 (2024)
Board member since 2024
kelly.kline@irsd.k12.de.us

Ivan Neal

Ivan D. Neal

District 2 (2027)
Board member since 2023
ivan.neal@irsd.k12.de.us

Jerry Peden

Gerald T. Peden

District 2 (2025)
Board member since 2015
gerald.peden@irsd.k12.de.us

Constance Pryor

Constance T. Pryor

District 4 (2025)
Board member since 2020
Constance.pryor@irsd.k12.de.us 

Heather Statler

Dr. Heather M. Statler

District 3 (2024)
Board member since 2015
heather.statler@irsd.k12.de.us

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly L. Taylor

District 5 (2024)
Board member since 2023
Kimberly.taylor@irsd.k12.de.us