Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

District nav

Menu Trigger Container

Logo and Schools Container

Nav Main and Search Container

Horizontal Nav


Board of Education

Indian River Board of Education

The Indian River Board of Education consists of 10 members representing five election districts. Member terms are for four years. For more information, click on the links at left.  

On March 1, 2024, two new District 1 Board of Education members were officially sworn in at the district office in Selbyville. Welcome to the board Lisa Hudson Briggs and Kelly Kline!

Lisa Hudson Briggs swearing in
Kelly Kline swearing in