Menu
Administration

Administrator Title E-mail
Mark L. Steele
Superintendent mark.steele@irsd.k12.de.us
Jay F. Owens, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent
jack.owens@irsd.k12.de.us
Judith A. Brittingham, Ed.D. Director of Special Education judith.brittingham@irsd.k12.de.us
Celeste T. Bunting Director of Personnel celeste.bunting@irsd.k12.de.us
Kelly L. Dorman
Director of Elementary Education
kelly.dorman@irsd.k12.de.us
P. Renee Jerns, Ed.D.
Director of Secondary Education
pamela.jerns@irsd.k12.de.us
Jeannette R. Steele
Director of Business
jeannette.steele@irsd.k12.de.us
Preston A. Lewis Administrator of Student Services preston.lewis@irsd.k12.de.us
Joseph W. Booth Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds joseph.booth@irsd.k12.de.us
Tyler J. Bryan
Supervisor of Transportation
tyler.bryan@irsd.k12.de.us
 
Audrey K. Carey, Ed.D.
Supervisor of Early Learning
audrey.carey@irsd.k12.de.us
Walter E. Smith, Jr. Supervisor of Alternative Programs walter.smith@irsd.k12.de.us
Clifton F. Toomey, Jr. Supervisor of Nutrition Services clifton.toomey@irsd.k12.de.us
Charley G. Ruggiero
Technology Systems Manager
charles.ruggiero@irsd.k12.de.us
Charles C. Brown
District Investigator
curt.brown@irsd.k12.de.us
Mark W. Rust
District Investigator mark.rust@irsd.k12.de.us