Menu
Administration

Administrator Title E-mail
Mark L. Steele
Interim Superintendent mark.steele@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Superintendent
Celeste T. Bunting Director of Personnel celeste.bunting@irsd.k12.de.us
LouAnn Hudson, Ed.D.
Director of Instruction louann.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
 Jay F. Owens Director of Special Services  jack.owens@irsd.k12.de.us
Jeannette R. Steele
Director of Business
jeannette.steele@irsd.k12.de.us
Preston A. Lewis Administrator of Student Services preston.lewis@irsd.k12.de.us
Joseph W. Booth Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds joseph.booth@irsd.k12.de.us
Judith A. Brittingham, Ed.D.  Supervisor of Special Education  judith.brittingham@irsd.k12.de.us 
Audrey K. Carey, Ed.D.
Supervisor of Elementary Instruction audrey.carey@irsd.k12.de.us
Melissa R. Kansak  Supervisor of Accountability melissa.kansak@irsd.k12.de.us
Will R. Revels Supervisor of Secondary Instruction will.revels@irsd.k12.de.us
Walter E. Smith, Jr. Supervisor of Alternative Programs walter.smith@irsd.k12.de.us
Clifton F. Toomey, Jr. Supervisor of Nutrition Services clifton.toomey@irsd.k12.de.us
D. Patches Hill
Technology Systems Manager
duane.hill@irsd.k12.de.us
Tyler J. Bryan
Transportation Systems Analyst
tyler.bryan@irsd.k12.de.us
Charles C. Brown
District Investigator
curt.brown@irsd.k12.de.us
Mark W. Rust
District Investigator mark.rust@irsd.k12.de.us