Menu
Special Education Coordinators
Special Education Coordinator Location Phone E-mail Address
Sharon Lawrence East Millsboro Elementary 934-3222 sharon.lawrence@irsd.k12.de.us
Allison Bennett
John M. Clayton Elementary 732-3808 allison.bennett@irsd.k12.de.us
Penny Gross Georgetown Elementary 856-1940 penny.gross@irsd.k12.de.us
Kim LeKites Georgetown Middle 856-1900 kim.lekites@irsd.k12.de.us
Page Lyons
Jessica White
Howard T Ennis 856-1930 page.lyons@irsd.k12.de.us
jessica.white@irsd.k12.de.us
Sally Benner
Julene Williamson
Indian River High School 732-3192 sally.benner@irsd.k12.de.us
julene.williamson@irsd.k12.de.us
Amber Porter Long Neck Elementary 945-6200 amber.porter@irsd.k12.de.us
Kelley Vickers Lord Baltimore 537-2700 kelley.collins-vickers@irsd.k12.de.us
Jessica Hudson Millsboro Middle 934-3200 jessica.j.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Jo Ann Taylor North Georgetown 855-2430 joann.taylor@irsd.k12.de.us
Christine Morrison Phillip Showell 436-1040 christine.morrison@irsd.k12.de.us
Tanya Marvel
Kelly McNemar-Johnson
George Washington Carver 732-3800 tanya.marvel@irsd.k12.de.us
kelly.mcnemar-johnson@irsd.k12.de.us
Lisa Stetler
Selbyville Middle 436-1020 lisa.stetler@irsd.k12.de.us
Marjorie Adkins Southern DE School of Arts 436-1066 marjorie.adkins@irsd.k12.de.us
Dawn Anderson
Tiffany Nichols
Sussex Central High 934-3166 dawn.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us
tiffany.nichols@irsd.k12.de.us
Colleen Barrett Georgetown Kindergarten Center 934-3166 colleen.barrett@irsd.k12.de.us