Menu
Members of the Department of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment, and Accountability (CIAA)

Name Title Major Responsibilities Contact us
Dr. LouAnn Hudson Director Curriculum and Instructional Programs
Grades PreK-12
louann.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Jay Owens Director of Special Services Special education services jack.owens@irsd.k12.de.us
Will Revels Supervisor Instructional programs
Grades 6-12
will.revels@irsd.k12.de.us
Dr. Audrey Carey Supervisor Instructional programs
Grades PreK - 5
audrey.carey@irsd.k12.de.us
Melissa Kansak
Supervisor of Accountability
State and national assessments
melissa.kansak@irsd.k12.de.us
Mike Lingenfelter Academic Resource Teacher District Assessment and Accountability Specialist michael.lingenfelter@irsd.k12.de.us
Mike League Instructional Technology Specialist Secondary Instructional Technology
Grades 6-12
michael.league@irsd.k12.de.us
Jilian Whaley Math Specialist Elementary Math Instruction
Grades K-5
jilian.whaley@irsd.k12.de.us
Melody Huebner Math Specialist Secondary Math Instruction
Grades 6-12
melody.huebner@irsd.k12.de.us
Kim Kleinstuber Science Specialist Ingram Pond Lead Teacher and Science Specialist kimberlee.kleinstuber@irsd.k12.de.us
Sharyn Crandell PreK-5 Instructional Literacy Specialist Literacy Instruction
Grades PreK to 5
sharyn.crandell@irsd.k12.de.us
Jessica Hazzard ELL Specialist English Language Learners Program Specialist jessica.hazzard@irsd.k12.de.us