Menu
Board of Education
Indian River Board of Education 2016-2017
Board Member Election District Term Expiration E-mail

Charles M. Bireley, President


District 4


2020


‚Äč
charles.bireley@irsd.k12.de.us

Rodney M. Layfield, Vice President District 2 2018 rodney.layfield@irsd.k12.de.us
W. Scott Collins District 5 2019 scott.collins@irsd.k12.de.us
James E. Fritz District 1 2020 james.fritz@irsd.k12.de.us
Dr. Donald G. Hattier District 4 2019 donald.hattier@irsd.k12.de.us
Douglas M. Hudson District 5 2019 douglas.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
James E. Hudson
District 1
2020
james.hudson@irsd.k12.de.us
Gerald T. Peden
District 2
2020 gerald.peden@irsd.k12.de.us
Dr. Heather M. Statler
District 3 2019 heather.statler@irsd.k12.de.us
Leolga T. Wright District 3 2018 leolga.wright@irsd.k12.de.us