Menu
Department of Special Services
Welcome the IRSD Department of Special Services!

Judith Brittingham, Director of Special Services
judith.brittingham@irsd.k12.de.us
(302) 436-1000


Ennis girlThe Vision of the IRSD Department of Special Services is "to Specialize in the Individual."
 


The
Mission of the Indian River School District Department of Special Services is to utilize a team approach with students, families, staff, administrators, the Board of Education and the community to develop and deliver comprehensive and individualized special education and related services that allow students identified with disabilities to become emotionally, socially and academically successful learners ready to fulfill their lifelong goals.

IRSD Department of Special Services Staff

Regena Izzo, Special Education Implementation Specialist
regena.izzo@irsd.k12.de.us
(302) 436-1000

Kelly McNemar-Johnson, Special Education Services Liaison
kelly.mcnemar-johnson@irsd.k12.de.us
(302) 732-3800

Leigh Argo, Special Education Float Teacher
leigh.argo@irsd.k12.de.us

Melissa Grunewald, Special Education Float Teacher
melissa.grunewald@irsd.k12.de.us
(302) 732-3800

Ann Campbell, Secretary
ann.campbell@irsd.k12.de.us
(302) 436-1000